District Office Staff
540A 6th Street
P.O. Box 239
Arbuckle CA  9591

(530) 476-2892
(530) 476-2289 fax

Carol Geyer







Superintendent -
x13000







cgeyer@pierce.k12.ca.us
Duffy Bailey  Director M.O.T. - x13003 dbailey@pierce.k12.ca.us    
Angela Dorantes  Fiscal Specialist - x13006 adorantes@pierce.k12.ca.us  
Daena Meras  Chief Business Official - x13005  dmeras@pierce.k12.ca.us 
Tammy Minten  Payroll/Personnel - x13004 tminten@pierce.k12.ca.us 
Melanie Brackett Executive Administrative Assistant - x13000 mbrackett@pierce.k12.ca.us
Jeff Stuivenberg Director of Technology - (530) 476-2277 x13128 jeffstuivenberg@pierce.k12.ca.us 
Marla Pagliai Food Service Manager  - x13008 mpagliai@pierce.k12.ca.us